Up Coming Events at Cork Opera House

All the shows coming soon to the Cork Opera house.

Cork Opera House summer musical 2014 Hairspray july august Hairspray Preview Fri 25 July, opens Sat, 26 Jul - Sat, 23 Aug '14 Musicals, Family
Ballyturk Tues, 26 - Sat, 30 Aug '14 Theatre
Avenue Q Thurs, 4 - Sat, 6 Sept '14 Musicals
Cara O'Sullivan Sun, 14 Sept '14 Concerts
A Streetcar Named Desire Tues 16 September Theatre, Films
20,000 Days On Earth Wed 17 September Films
Red Hurley Fri, 19 Sept '14 Concerts
Dickie Rock Sat, 20 Sept '14 Concerts
Margo 50th Anniversary Tour Sat, 27 Sept '14 Concerts
The Ronan Collins Showband Hits - Live! Sun, 28 Sept '14 Concerts
Joseph & the Technicolor Dreamcoat Tues, 30 Sept - Sat, 4 Oct Musicals
Billy Joel Songbook performed by Elio Pace Elio Pace performs The Billy Joel Songbook Sun, 12 Oct '14 Concerts
John Bishop Tues 14 October, 2014 Comedy
Jim Reeves Tribute starring Al Grant Thurs, 16 Oct '14 Concerts
Julie Feeney Fri, 17 Oct '14 Concerts
Dolores Keane - A Storm in the Heart Sat, 18 Oct '14 Concerts
Peter Broderick (plus band) Sunday 19 October Concerts, Half Moon Theatre
The Fureys Sun, 19 Oct '14 Concerts
Verdi's RIGOLETTO Tues, 21 Oct '14 Opera
Puccini's MADAMA BUTTERFLY Wed, 22 Oct '14 Opera
Imelda May - Cork Opera House Imelda May Thurs, 23 & Fri, 24 Oct '14 Concerts, Festivals
Sharon Jones & The Dap Kings with Lee Fields & The Expressions Sun, 26 Oct '14 Concerts, Festivals
The Drifters Mon 27 October Concerts
RTE Concert Orchestra - Psycho Live! Wed, 29 Oct '14 Concerts
Clannad Thur 30 Oct Concerts
Elaine Paige Fri 31 Oct Musicals, Concerts
Rocky Horror Night Sat, 1 Nov '14 Dance, Concerts, Films
A Celebration of the Jersey Boys featuring The Ragdolls Sun, 2 Nov '14 Concerts
Omid Djalili - Iranalamadingdong Mon 3 Nov Comedy
The Simon and Garfunkel Story (50th Anniversary Tour) Tues, 4 Nov '14 Concerts
Paul Potts Wed, 5 Nov '14 Concerts
Camille O'Sullivan Thurs, 6 Nov '14 Concerts
Cork Film Festival Fri, 7 - Sun, 16 Nov '14 Festivals, Films
The Lady Boys of Bangkok Tue 18 Nov Comedy, Concerts
Wallis Bird Irish Tour Wed, 19 Nov '14 Concerts, Half Moon Theatre
Cork City Ballet presents 'The Nutcracker' Thurs, 20 - Sat, 22 Nov '14 Dance
The Stylistics Sun, 23 Nov '14 Concerts
The Improvised Panto Fri, 5 - Tues, 23 Dec '14 Theatre, Comedy, Half Moon Theatre
Ross Noble Sun 7 Dec 2014 Comedy
Sleeping Beauty From 11 Dec (Preview 10th) Musicals, Family
Phil Coulter Sun, 14 Dec '14 Concerts
Finbar Wright In Concert Tue 6 Jan (Women's Little Christmas) Concerts
Reeling in the Years Showband Show Sat, 24 & Sun, 25 Jan '15 Concerts
Tommy Fleming Fri, 30 & Sat, 31 Jan '15 Concerts
The Legend of Luke Kelly Sun, 1 Feb '15 Concerts
Dara O'Briain - Crowd Tickler Wed, 4 - Sat, 7 Feb Comedy
Breaking Dad Tues 10 - Sat 14 Feb 2015 (Matinee Sat 2.30) Theatre
Brendan Grace - 42 Years of Laughing Thurs, 5 - Sat, 7 Mar '15 Comedy
Brendan Cole - A Night to Remember Brendan Cole – A Night to Remember Thurs 19 & Fri 20 Mar '15 Dance