Cork Opera House » All Events » http://www.corkoperahouse.ie showcasing the best in Irish and international concerts, comedy, theatre, dance, family fare and opera. Cork's premier live venue. Mon, 16 Nov 2015 14:49:03 +0000 en-GB hourly 1 Music Cork Conference http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/music-cork-conference/2018-04-25/ Thu, 15 Mar 2018 14:39:53 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=9589 Peppa Pig's Adventure http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/peppa-pig/2018-04-28/ Thu, 28 Sep 2017 13:02:41 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=8445 The Michael Jackson HIStory Show http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/michael-jackson-history-show/2018-04-30/ Fri, 17 Nov 2017 09:51:11 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=8768 Simply The Best - Tina Turner http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/9048/2018-05-04/ Fri, 08 Dec 2017 09:50:29 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=9048 Friends in Low Places - The Ultimate Garth Brooks Experience http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/friends-low-places/2018-05-05/ Thu, 01 Feb 2018 16:13:26 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=9322 Gotta Dance 2018 http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/gotta-dance-2018/2018-05-07/ Fri, 09 Mar 2018 10:53:01 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=9551 The Simon & Garfunkel Story http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/simon-garfunkel-story/2018-05-08/ Wed, 17 Jan 2018 09:52:40 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=9265 Rythmic Feet 2018 http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/rythmic-feet-2018/2018-05-09/ Wed, 21 Feb 2018 09:52:43 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=9438 Our Lady of Lourdes School 75th Anniversary Gala Concert http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/lady-lourdes-school-75th-anniversary-gala-concert/2018-05-10/ Fri, 17 Nov 2017 11:56:23 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=8796 Snow Patrol http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/snow-patrol-2/2018-05-12/ Fri, 13 Apr 2018 09:58:47 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=10132 Gotta Sing, Gotta Dance 2018 http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/gotta-sing-gotta-dance-2018/2018-05-14/ Mon, 09 Apr 2018 10:29:21 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=10085 SOLD OUT Narcos: Capturing Pablo - A Discussion with Steve Murphy & Javier Pena http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/narcos-capturing-pablo-discussion-steve-murphy-javier-pena/2018-05-15/ Wed, 29 Nov 2017 17:13:57 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=8942 The Children of Lir Celtic Concert http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/children-lir-celtic-concert/2018-05-18/ Mon, 20 Nov 2017 09:50:43 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=8802 Footwork 2018 - Centre Stage School http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/footwork-2018-centre-stage-school/2018-05-20/ Mon, 26 Mar 2018 09:52:56 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=9920 Applause 2018 http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/applause-2018/2018-05-26/ Mon, 16 Apr 2018 09:40:12 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=10143 Derren Brown: Underground http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/derrenbrown/2018-05-28/ Mon, 27 Nov 2017 16:56:51 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=8845 The Frank and Walters, Marlene Enright, and Ye Vagabonds with Cork Opera House Concert Orchestra http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/frank-walters-marlene-enright-ye-vagabonds-cork-opera-house/2018-06-02/ Tue, 03 Apr 2018 15:30:18 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=10038 Iarla O Lionáird & Steve Cooney plus special guests Greenshine- Right Here Right Now 2018 http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/iarla-o-lionaird-steve-cooney-plus-special-guests-right-right-now/2018-06-03/ Tue, 03 Apr 2018 15:24:04 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=10036 Wallis Bird plus Special guest John Blek- Right Here Right Now 2018 http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/wallis-bird-right-right-now-2018/2018-06-03/ Tue, 03 Apr 2018 14:54:50 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=9984 Jack O'Rourke & Anna Mitchell - Right Here Right Now 2018 http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/jack-orourke-anna-mitchell-right-right-now-2018/2018-06-03/ Wed, 04 Apr 2018 12:00:13 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=10049 The Beat http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/beat-greatest-hits-tour/2018-06-06/ Wed, 14 Feb 2018 15:36:53 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=9386 ELJ Academy of Dance presents Let's Go To The Movies http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/elj-academy-dance-presents-lets-go-movies/2018-06-08/ Fri, 09 Feb 2018 09:54:00 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=9359 Miranda Sings http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/miranda-sings/2018-06-09/ Wed, 21 Mar 2018 17:00:17 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=9881 Roy Chubby Brown http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/roy-chubby-brown/2018-06-10/ Tue, 27 Mar 2018 10:52:51 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=9949 The Kite Runner http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/the-kite-runner/2018-06-12/ Tue, 05 Dec 2017 09:42:36 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=9012 Hennessy - A Tribute to Christie http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/hennessey-tribute-christie/2018-06-17/ Fri, 26 Jan 2018 10:17:00 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=9291 Camille O Sullivan with Cork Opera House Concert Orchestra http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/camille-o-sullivan/2018-06-22/ Fri, 20 Apr 2018 15:59:26 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=10230 Hauschka http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/hauschka/2018-06-23/ Fri, 20 Apr 2018 15:59:29 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=10231 Farmer Michael and Kathleen http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/farmer-michael-kathleen/2018-06-24/ Wed, 11 Apr 2018 11:19:25 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=10116 Rufus Wainwright http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/rufus-wainwright/2018-07-09/ Tue, 03 Apr 2018 11:56:48 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=10020 The Wizard of Oz http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/the-wizard-of-oz/2018-07-19/ Mon, 04 Dec 2017 12:37:39 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=8955 The Illegal Eagles http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/illegal-eagles-2/2018-09-09/ Thu, 08 Feb 2018 16:01:29 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=9353 Sarah Millican - Control Enthusiast - SOLD OUT http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/sarah-millican-control-enthusiast/2018-09-12/ Thu, 29 Jun 2017 18:04:27 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=7815 Sharon Shannon, Frances Black and Mary Coughlan http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/sharon-shannon-frances-black-mary-coughlan/2018-09-13/ Wed, 11 Apr 2018 10:42:05 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=10109 The Bon Jovi Story http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/bon-jovi-story/2018-09-14/ Wed, 21 Mar 2018 17:28:35 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=9890 Gilbert & Sullivan’s The Mikado http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/gilbert-sullivans-mikado/2018-09-15/ Tue, 07 Nov 2017 09:40:02 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=8677 Leo Sayer http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/leo-sayer/2018-09-16/ Tue, 20 Mar 2018 15:37:18 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=9874 Abbey Theatre presents Jimmy's Hall http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/abbey-theatre-presents-jimmys-hall/2018-09-18/ Thu, 15 Feb 2018 13:46:50 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=9396 Nights on Broadway - A Live Bee Gees Concert Experience http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/beegees-broadway-nights/2018-09-23/ Fri, 17 Nov 2017 09:45:05 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=8783 Mario Lanza - The Loveliest Night of the Year http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/mario-lanza-loveliest-night-year/2018-09-26/ Tue, 20 Feb 2018 12:00:44 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=9422 Jason Manford - Muddle Class http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/jason-manford-muddle-class/2018-09-27/ Wed, 11 Oct 2017 14:23:22 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=8550 Rolling Back the Showband Years http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/rolling-back-showband-years-2/2018-09-29/ Fri, 16 Feb 2018 13:06:53 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=9407 Ólafur Arnalds http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/olafur-arnalds/2018-10-02/ Wed, 07 Mar 2018 09:52:02 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=9522 Albert Hammond http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/albert-hammond-2018/2018-10-04/ Mon, 27 Nov 2017 15:22:53 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=8839 The Shaolin Warriors http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/shaolin-warriors/2018-10-06/ Mon, 18 Dec 2017 15:53:58 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=9179 Kate Rusby http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/kate-rusby/2018-10-07/ Tue, 20 Feb 2018 15:06:56 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=9431 Billy Ocean http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/billy-ocean-2/2018-10-13/ Wed, 06 Dec 2017 12:43:21 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=9034 Michael English http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/michael-english/2018-10-18/ Fri, 23 Feb 2018 15:59:40 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=9482 Rebel Rebel - The David Bowie Experience 'Scary Monsters & Super Creeps' http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/rebel-rebel-david-bowie-experience-scary-monsters-super-creeps/2018-10-19/ Thu, 15 Mar 2018 17:26:20 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=9586 Harlem Gospel Choir http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/harlem-gospel-choir/2018-10-20/ Wed, 14 Mar 2018 11:12:00 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=9561 The Fureys http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/the-fureys-3/2018-10-21/ Mon, 26 Mar 2018 15:18:44 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=9954 Psychic Sally http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/psychic-sally/2018-10-22/ Thu, 08 Mar 2018 16:51:48 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=9539 The Rod Stewart Story http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/rod-stewart-story/2018-11-01/ Tue, 03 Apr 2018 09:52:53 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=10014 The Sylistics http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/the-sylistics/2018-11-02/ Thu, 18 Jan 2018 16:54:04 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=9275 Cork City Ballet - The Nutcracker http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/cork-city-ballet-nutcracker/2018-11-08/ Tue, 30 Jan 2018 12:56:16 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=9312 Verdi’s Rigoletto http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/verdis-rigoletto/2018-11-16/ Tue, 07 Nov 2017 09:42:14 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=8672 Aladdin http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/aladdin/2018-11-29/ Fri, 16 Mar 2018 14:58:55 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=9605 Roy Orbison Reborn http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/roy-orbison-reborn-2/2019-02-03/ Wed, 18 Apr 2018 12:04:40 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=10209 Tommy Fleming http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/tommy-fleming-5/2019-02-08/ Mon, 16 Apr 2018 14:13:40 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=10201 Rhythm of the Dance http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/rhythm-of-the-dance-2/2019-04-07/ Mon, 09 Apr 2018 16:00:24 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=10091