Cork Opera House » All Events » http://www.corkoperahouse.ie showcasing the best in Irish and international concerts, comedy, theatre, dance, family fare and opera. Cork's premier live venue. Mon, 16 Nov 2015 14:49:03 +0000 en-GB hourly 1 Aslan - SOLD OUT http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/aslan-3/2018-02-23/ Tue, 31 Oct 2017 10:03:30 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=8639 Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/scott-bradlees-postmodern-jukebox-2/2018-02-28/ Thu, 07 Sep 2017 12:16:42 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=8159 Fastlove - A Tribute to George Michael http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/fastlove-tribute-george-michael/2018-03-01/ Fri, 16 Jun 2017 17:29:28 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=7774 Pat Shortt http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/pat-shortt-3/2018-03-02/ Thu, 22 Dec 2016 16:22:45 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=6817 The Man in Black – A Tribute to Johnny Cash http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/the-man-in-black-a-tribute-to-johnny-cash/2018-03-04/ Thu, 22 Jun 2017 10:19:22 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=7786 UCC Cubs Conference http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/ucc-cubs-conference/2018-03-08/ Thu, 22 Feb 2018 15:21:18 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=9465 Breathe - The Pink Floyd Experience http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/breathe-pink-floyd-experience/2018-03-09/ Mon, 10 Jul 2017 10:33:33 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=7850 The Three Tenors http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/three-tenors-2-2/2018-03-10/ Tue, 12 Sep 2017 17:20:02 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=8265 The Royal Moscow Ballet's Romeo & Juliet http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/royal-moscow-ballets-romeo-juliet/2018-03-11/ Tue, 11 Apr 2017 16:51:40 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=7436 Russell Brand http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/russell-brand/2018-03-12/ Fri, 03 Feb 2017 10:14:35 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=6943 Jimmy Carr http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/jimmy-carr-2/2018-03-15/ Tue, 03 Oct 2017 11:25:05 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=8458 The Stunning http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/the-stunning/2018-03-17/ Fri, 17 Nov 2017 09:47:20 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=8777 Flash Harry - A Celebration of Queen http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/flash-harry-celebration-queen-3/2018-03-23/ Tue, 11 Jul 2017 10:39:58 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=7853 Mike Denver http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/mike-denver/2018-03-24/ Wed, 17 May 2017 09:20:31 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=7652 Footdreams - Be Our Guest http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/footdreams-be-our-guest/2018-03-25/ Mon, 29 Jan 2018 16:15:20 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=9306 Brendan Cole - All Night Long http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/brendan-cole-all-night-long/2018-03-27/ Fri, 29 Sep 2017 15:51:28 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=8388 National Theatre Live: Julius Caesar http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/nt-live-julius-caesar/2018-03-28/ Tue, 19 Sep 2017 09:38:57 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=8298 Hudson Taylor http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/hudson-taylor/2018-03-29/ Fri, 08 Dec 2017 17:13:22 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=9071 Al Foran http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/al-foran/2018-03-30/ Thu, 14 Dec 2017 12:24:36 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=9156 Mascagni’s Cavalleria rusticana http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/mascagnis-cavalleria-rusticana/2018-03-31/ Tue, 07 Nov 2017 09:46:18 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=8659 Keepin' It Country http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/keepin-it-country/2018-04-01/ Tue, 05 Sep 2017 14:26:54 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=8146 Jake Carter http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/jake-carter/2018-04-02/ Wed, 13 Dec 2017 09:48:57 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=9107 La Traviata http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/la-traviata/2018-04-05/ Fri, 02 Jun 2017 09:54:22 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=7718 Puccini's Madama Butterfly http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/madama-butterfly/2018-04-06/ Fri, 02 Jun 2017 09:53:35 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=7723 Ben Portsmouth is Elvis http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/ben-portsmouth-is-elvis/2018-04-07/ Thu, 06 Jul 2017 16:52:31 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=7837 Mario Rosenstock - In Your Face http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/mario-rosenstock-face/2018-04-10/ Tue, 10 Oct 2017 11:00:59 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=8533 Milton Jones http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/milton-jones/2018-04-20/ Fri, 26 May 2017 10:05:50 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=7624 Peppa Pig's Adventure http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/peppa-pig/2018-04-28/ Thu, 28 Sep 2017 13:02:41 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=8445 The Michael Jackson HIStory Show http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/michael-jackson-history-show/2018-04-30/ Fri, 17 Nov 2017 09:51:11 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=8768 Simply The Best - Tina Turner http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/9048/2018-05-04/ Fri, 08 Dec 2017 09:50:29 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=9048 Friends in Low Places - The Ultimate Garth Brooks Experience http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/friends-low-places/2018-05-05/ Thu, 01 Feb 2018 16:13:26 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=9322 The Simon & Garfunkel Story http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/simon-garfunkel-story/2018-05-08/ Wed, 17 Jan 2018 09:52:40 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=9265 Rythmic Feet 2018 http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/rythmic-feet-2018/2018-05-09/ Wed, 21 Feb 2018 09:52:43 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=9438 Our Lady of Lourdes School 75th Anniversary Gala Concert http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/lady-lourdes-school-75th-anniversary-gala-concert/2018-05-10/ Fri, 17 Nov 2017 11:56:23 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=8796 SOLD OUT Narcos: Capturing Pablo - A Discussion with Steve Murphy & Javier Pena http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/narcos-capturing-pablo-discussion-steve-murphy-javier-pena/2018-05-15/ Wed, 29 Nov 2017 17:13:57 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=8942 An Evening with Andy Summers of The Police http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/an-evening-with-andy-summers-of-the-police/2018-05-16/ Fri, 02 Feb 2018 12:15:02 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=9332 The Children of Lir Celtic Concert http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/children-lir-celtic-concert/2018-05-18/ Mon, 20 Nov 2017 09:50:43 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=8802 Derren Brown: Underground http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/derrenbrown/2018-05-28/ Mon, 27 Nov 2017 16:56:51 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=8845 The Beat http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/beat-greatest-hits-tour/2018-06-06/ Wed, 14 Feb 2018 15:36:53 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=9386 ELJ Academy of Dance presents Let's Go To The Movies http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/elj-academy-dance-presents-lets-go-movies/2018-06-08/ Fri, 09 Feb 2018 09:54:00 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=9359 The Kite Runner http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/the-kite-runner/2018-06-12/ Tue, 05 Dec 2017 09:42:36 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=9012 Hennessy - A Tribute to Christie http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/hennessey-tribute-christie/2018-06-17/ Fri, 26 Jan 2018 10:17:00 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=9291 The Wizard of Oz http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/the-wizard-of-oz/2018-07-19/ Mon, 04 Dec 2017 12:37:39 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=8955 The Illegal Eagles http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/illegal-eagles-2/2018-09-09/ Thu, 08 Feb 2018 16:01:29 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=9353 Sarah Millican - Control Enthusiast - SOLD OUT http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/sarah-millican-control-enthusiast/2018-09-12/ Thu, 29 Jun 2017 18:04:27 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=7815 Gilbert & Sullivan’s The Mikado http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/gilbert-sullivans-mikado/2018-09-15/ Tue, 07 Nov 2017 09:40:02 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=8677 Abbey Theatre presents Jimmy's Hall http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/abbey-theatre-presents-jimmys-hall/2018-09-18/ Thu, 15 Feb 2018 13:46:50 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=9396 Nights on Broadway - A Live Bee Gees Concert Experience http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/beegees-broadway-nights/2018-09-23/ Fri, 17 Nov 2017 09:45:05 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=8783 Mario Lanza - The Loveliest Night of the Year http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/mario-lanza-loveliest-night-year/2018-09-26/ Tue, 20 Feb 2018 12:00:44 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=9422 Jason Manford - Muddle Class http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/jason-manford-muddle-class/2018-09-27/ Wed, 11 Oct 2017 14:23:22 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=8550 Rolling Back the Showband Years http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/rolling-back-showband-years-2/2018-09-29/ Fri, 16 Feb 2018 13:06:53 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=9407 Albert Hammond http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/albert-hammond-2018/2018-10-04/ Mon, 27 Nov 2017 15:22:53 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=8839 The Shaolin Warriors http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/shaolin-warriors/2018-10-06/ Mon, 18 Dec 2017 15:53:58 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=9179 Kate Rusby http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/kate-rusby/2018-10-07/ Tue, 20 Feb 2018 15:06:56 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=9431 Billy Ocean http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/billy-ocean-2/2018-10-13/ Wed, 06 Dec 2017 12:43:21 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=9034 Michael English http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/michael-english/2018-10-18/ Fri, 23 Feb 2018 15:59:40 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=9482 The Sylistics http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/the-sylistics/2018-11-02/ Thu, 18 Jan 2018 16:54:04 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=9275 Cork City Ballet - The Nutcracker http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/cork-city-ballet-nutcracker/2018-11-08/ Tue, 30 Jan 2018 12:56:16 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=9312 Verdi’s Rigoletto http://www.corkoperahouse.ie/event/verdis-rigoletto/2018-11-16/ Tue, 07 Nov 2017 09:42:14 +0000 https://www.corkoperahouse.ie/?post_type=tribe_events&p=8672