Departments

Departments

Chief Executive Office

Chief Executive Officer: Eibhlín Gleeson

Executive Manager: Delia Webster
dwebster@corkoperahouse.ie

Junior Executive Assistant: Mary O’Donnell
modonnell@corkoperahouse.ie


Programming

Programme Manager: Ashley Keating
akeating@corkoperahouse.ie


Production

Producer: Rory Murphy
rmurphy@corkoperahouse.ie


Marketing

Marketing & Communications Manager: Michael Carr
mcarr@corkoperahouse.ie

For press/media enquiries please email press@corkoperahouse.ie


Partnerships & Sponsorship

Partnerships & Sponsosrship Manager: Laura Noonan
lnoonan@corkoperahouse.ie


Operations

Facilities & Operations Manager: Paul Finn
pfinn@corkoperahouse.ie


Technical

Technical Manager: Chris Gaughan
tech@corkoperahouse.ie


Box Office


boxoffice@corkoperahouse.ie