All Events Musical Theatre

Blood Brothers

Direct from the West End, Bill Kenwright’s multi-award winning production of BLOOD BROTHERS telling the captivating and moving tale of twins who separated at birth, grow up on opposite sides of the tracks, only to meet again with fateful consequences.
August Tue 6 - Fri 24
2.30pm/7.30pm
€25-€50*

Written by Willy Russell.

Few musicals have received quite such acclaim as the multi-award winning BLOOD BROTHERS. Bill Kenwright’s production surpassed 10,000 performances in London’s West End, one of only three musicals ever to achieve that milestone. It has been affectionately christened the ‘Standing Ovation Musical’, as inevitably it “brings the audience cheering to its feet and roaring its approval” (The Daily Mail). The superb score includes Bright New Day, Marilyn Monroe and the emotionally charged hit Tell Me It’s Not True.

*Tickets may be subject to a booking fee

When & Where

Choose Day
Cork Opera House
Enough tickets
Tuesday, 6 August
19:30
Cork Opera House
Enough tickets
Wednesday, 7 August
14:30
Cork Opera House
Enough tickets
Wednesday, 7 August
19:30
Cork Opera House
Enough tickets
Thursday, 8 August
14:30
Cork Opera House
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 8 August
19:30
Cork Opera House
Enough tickets
Friday, 9 August
19:30
Cork Opera House
Enough tickets
Saturday, 10 August
14:30
Cork Opera House
Enough tickets
Saturday, 10 August
19:30
Cork Opera House
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 12 August
19:30
Cork Opera House
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 13 August
19:30
Cork Opera House
Enough tickets
Wednesday, 14 August
14:30
Cork Opera House
Enough tickets
Wednesday, 14 August
19:30
Cork Opera House
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 15 August
19:30
Cork Opera House
Enough tickets
Friday, 16 August
19:30
Cork Opera House
Enough tickets
Saturday, 17 August
14:30
Cork Opera House
Enough tickets
Saturday, 17 August
19:30
Cork Opera House
Plenty of tickets
Monday, 19 August
19:30
Cork Opera House
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 20 August
19:30
Cork Opera House
Enough tickets
Wednesday, 21 August
14:30
Cork Opera House
Enough tickets
Wednesday, 21 August
19:30
Cork Opera House
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 22 August
19:30
Cork Opera House
Enough tickets
Friday, 23 August
19:30
Cork Opera House
Enough tickets
Saturday, 24 August
14:30
Cork Opera House
Enough tickets
Saturday, 24 August
19:30