All Events Family

Panto - Peter Pan

Aviva and Cork Opera House are proud to announce our 2019 Panto – the swashbuckling and magical story of Peter Pan.
Thursday 28 November 2019 – Sunday 19 January 2020

€27.50, €33 & €35 | Family Pass €90-€120*
Limited Early Bird Tickets (€15) available*


Join Peter, Wendy, Hook, Tinkerbell, Nanny Nellie and many more in a spectacular show packed with amazing colour, fantastic costumes, live music, breath-taking dance, a tonne of belly laughs and lots and lots of pirates and fairies!

Our Panto ‘dream team‘ that brought you the box office record breaking Aladdin - Ireland’s only 5 star Panto - in 2018 return to sprinkle magic pixie dust over the Cork Opera House stage from the 28 November 2019 all the way through to 19 January 2020!

Tickets absolutely fly out the door, so don’t delay and book seats to your favourite Panto now!

Peter Pan is brought to you with the support of our proud media partners, Cork’s number 1 station, Cork’s Red FM.

*Tickets may be subject to a booking fee

When & Where

Choose Day

All good seats taken? Click here to add your name to the wait list.

Cork Opera House
Sold out
Thursday, 28 November
19:00

All good seats taken? Click here to add your name to the wait list.

Cork Opera House
Enough tickets
Saturday, 30 November
19:00

All good seats taken? Click here to add your name to the wait list.

Cork Opera House
Enough tickets
Sunday, 1 December
18:00

All good seats taken? Click here to add your name to the wait list.

Cork Opera House
Sold out
Wednesday, 4 December
19:00

All good seats taken? Click here to add your name to the wait list.

Cork Opera House
Sold out
Thursday, 5 December
19:00

All good seats taken? Click here to add your name to the wait list.

Cork Opera House
Enough tickets
Friday, 6 December
19:00

All good seats taken? Click here to add your name to the wait list.

Cork Opera House
Sold out
Saturday, 7 December
14:00

All good seats taken? Click here to add your name to the wait list.

Cork Opera House
Enough tickets
Saturday, 7 December
19:00

All good seats taken? Click here to add your name to the wait list.

Cork Opera House
Enough tickets
Sunday, 8 December
18:00

All good seats taken? Click here to add your name to the wait list.

Cork Opera House
Enough tickets
Wednesday, 11 December
19:00

All good seats taken? Click here to add your name to the wait list.

Cork Opera House
Enough tickets
Thursday, 12 December
19:00

All good seats taken? Click here to add your name to the wait list.

Cork Opera House
Enough tickets
Friday, 13 December
19:00

All good seats taken? Click here to add your name to the wait list.

Cork Opera House
Sold out
Saturday, 14 December
14:00

All good seats taken? Click here to add your name to the wait list.

Cork Opera House
Last tickets
Saturday, 14 December
19:00

All good seats taken? Click here to add your name to the wait list.

Cork Opera House
Enough tickets
Sunday, 15 December
18:00

All good seats taken? Click here to add your name to the wait list.

Cork Opera House
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 18 December
14:00

All good seats taken? Click here to add your name to the wait list.

Cork Opera House
Enough tickets
Wednesday, 18 December
19:00

All good seats taken? Click here to add your name to the wait list.

Cork Opera House
Enough tickets
Thursday, 19 December
19:00

All good seats taken? Click here to add your name to the wait list.

Cork Opera House
Enough tickets
Friday, 20 December
14:00

All good seats taken? Click here to add your name to the wait list.

Cork Opera House
Enough tickets
Friday, 20 December
19:00

All good seats taken? Click here to add your name to the wait list.

Cork Opera House
Sold out
Saturday, 21 December
14:00

All good seats taken? Click here to add your name to the wait list.

Cork Opera House
Enough tickets
Saturday, 21 December
19:00

All good seats taken? Click here to add your name to the wait list.

Cork Opera House
Enough tickets
Monday, 23 December
14:00

All good seats taken? Click here to add your name to the wait list.

Cork Opera House
Enough tickets
Monday, 23 December
19:00

All good seats taken? Click here to add your name to the wait list.

Cork Opera House
Enough tickets
Thursday, 26 December
14:00

All good seats taken? Click here to add your name to the wait list.

Cork Opera House
Enough tickets
Thursday, 26 December
19:00

All good seats taken? Click here to add your name to the wait list.

Cork Opera House
Enough tickets
Friday, 27 December
19:00

All good seats taken? Click here to add your name to the wait list.

Cork Opera House
Last tickets
Saturday, 28 December
14:00

All good seats taken? Click here to add your name to the wait list.

Cork Opera House
Enough tickets
Saturday, 28 December
19:00

All good seats taken? Click here to add your name to the wait list.

Cork Opera House
Enough tickets
Sunday, 29 December
18:00

All good seats taken? Click here to add your name to the wait list.

Cork Opera House
Enough tickets
Monday, 30 December
19:00

All good seats taken? Click here to add your name to the wait list.

Cork Opera House
Enough tickets
Tuesday, 31 December
12:00

All good seats taken? Click here to add your name to the wait list.

Cork Opera House
Enough tickets
Thursday, 2 January
14:00

All good seats taken? Click here to add your name to the wait list.

Cork Opera House
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 2 January
19:00

All good seats taken? Click here to add your name to the wait list.

Cork Opera House
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 3 January
14:00

All good seats taken? Click here to add your name to the wait list.

Cork Opera House
Enough tickets
Saturday, 4 January
19:00

All good seats taken? Click here to add your name to the wait list.

Cork Opera House
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 5 January
18:00

All good seats taken? Click here to add your name to the wait list.

Cork Opera House
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 7 January
19:00

All good seats taken? Click here to add your name to the wait list.

Cork Opera House
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 8 January
19:00

All good seats taken? Click here to add your name to the wait list.

Cork Opera House
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 9 January
19:00

All good seats taken? Click here to add your name to the wait list.

Cork Opera House
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 10 January
19:00

All good seats taken? Click here to add your name to the wait list.

Cork Opera House
Enough tickets
Saturday, 11 January
14:00

All good seats taken? Click here to add your name to the wait list.

Cork Opera House
Enough tickets
Saturday, 11 January
19:00

All good seats taken? Click here to add your name to the wait list.

Cork Opera House
Enough tickets
Sunday, 12 January
13:00

All good seats taken? Click here to add your name to the wait list.

Cork Opera House
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 12 January
18:00

All good seats taken? Click here to add your name to the wait list.

Cork Opera House
Plenty of tickets
Tuesday, 14 January
19:00

All good seats taken? Click here to add your name to the wait list.

Cork Opera House
Plenty of tickets
Wednesday, 15 January
19:00

All good seats taken? Click here to add your name to the wait list.

Cork Opera House
Plenty of tickets
Thursday, 16 January
19:00

All good seats taken? Click here to add your name to the wait list.

Cork Opera House
Plenty of tickets
Friday, 17 January
19:00

All good seats taken? Click here to add your name to the wait list.

Cork Opera House
Enough tickets
Saturday, 18 January
14:00

All good seats taken? Click here to add your name to the wait list.

Cork Opera House
Plenty of tickets
Saturday, 18 January
19:00

All good seats taken? Click here to add your name to the wait list.

Cork Opera House
Enough tickets
Sunday, 19 January
13:00

All good seats taken? Click here to add your name to the wait list.

Cork Opera House
Plenty of tickets
Sunday, 19 January
18:00

All good seats taken? Click here to add your name to the wait list.