Our People

For ticketing information and general queries, please contact our Box Office on +353214270022

If you are looking for a specific contact for the various departments, please scroll down through the list below.

Chief Executive Officer

Eibhlín Gleeson

Executive Assistant to the Ceo

Delia Webster

dwebster@corkoperahouse.ie

021 490 5200 ext 222

PROGRAMMING

Programme Manager

Ashley Keating

akeating@corkoperahouse.ie

021 4905226

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Business Development Manager

Martin O`Donoghue

modonoghue@corkoperahouse.ie

Business Development/ Programming

Olivia Cussen

ocussen@corkoperahouse.ie

FRONT OF HOUSE

House Manager

Feena McGrath

fmcgrath@corkoperahouse.ie

021 4905215

MARKETING & SALES

Contact us at marketing@corkoperahouse.ie

Communications Manager (including press queries)

Siobhán Howe

083 821 2377

Marketing Manager

Pat Carey

021 490 5200 ext 205

Marketing Executive

Michelle Russell

ext 279

Marketing Executive

Phoebe Cotton

021 490 5200 ext 274

Digital Marketing Executive

Ciara O’ Leary Fitzpatrick

021 490 5200 ext 274

STAGE & TECHNICAL CONTACTS

Technical Manager

Chris Gaughan

cgaughan@corkoperahouse.ie

021 490 5200 ext 208

Stage Manager

Declan O`Mullane

stagemanager@corkoperahouse.ie

021 490 5200 ext 275

Personal Basket

Edit