Summer Revels 2024Blank Mobile Summer Revels 2024Blank
Summer Revels 2024

Children & Family

Summer Revels 2024

Wed 24 Jul - Sun 11 Aug, Various Times

Cork Opera House presents the all singing, all dancing, all comedy SUMMER REVELS!

Book

Roll up, roll up!

Coming in 2024, Cork Opera House is proud to present an exciting new variety family summer show – the all singing, all dancing, all comedy SUMMER REVELS will hit our stage for a three-week run next July!

The SUMMER REVELS will feature a collection of hilarious new comedy characters developed specially for the Cork Opera House stage, bringing our unmatched brand of producing musical theatre, comedy, dance and fun together to make one big mad brilliant and hilarious variety show.

Produced by Cork Opera House, The Summer Revels will be a family show like no other, with spectacular musical acts and rollicking performances, woven together to create a night of craic that celebrates everything that’s great about Cork. The SUMMER REVELS will be the hottest ticket in town.

Sure you’d be allergic to miss it!

Tickets from €20*

*Booking fees may apply

To avail of Family Ticket discount, you must book 2 Adult and 2 U-18 tickets. Discounts vary at different times during the run.

Tickets & Times

Empty Empty Empty Empty Empty Empty
Wed 24 Jul 7 pm €20.00 Book
Thurs 25 Jul 7 pm €20.00 Book
Fri 26 Jul 7 pm €35.00 Book
Sat 27 Jul 2 pm €35.00 Book
Sat 27 Jul 7 pm €35.00 Book
Sun 28 Jul 1 pm €35.00 Book
Sun 28 Jul 6 pm €35.00 Book
Tues 30 Jul 7 pm €27.00 Book
Wed 31 Jul 7 pm €27.00 Book
Thurs 1 Aug 7 pm €35.00 Book
Fri 2 Aug 7 pm €35.00 Book
Sat 3 Aug 2 pm €35.00 Book
Sat 3 Aug 7 pm €35.00 Book
Sun 4 Aug 1 pm €35.00 Book
Sun 4 Aug 6 pm €35.00 Book
Tues 6 Aug 7 pm €27.00 Book
Wed 7 Aug 7 pm €27.00 Book
Thurs 8 Aug 2 pm €35.00 Book
Thurs 8 Aug 7 pm €35.00 Book
Fri 9 Aug 7 pm €35.00 Book
Sat 10 Aug 2 pm €35.00 Book
Sat 10 Aug 7 pm €35.00 Book
Sun 11 Aug 1 pm €35.00 Book
Sun 11 Aug 6 pm €35.00 Book
Event Details Video

Video Not Found

Summer Revels 2024